Chin Up, Buttercup. Pushup Bra

It is but a norm in the cycle of life; we all kinda foresee ourselves getting upset/angry at least a few times every now and then; but at the same time, when the upsetting/angry issue finally comes to attack, it’s not quite the exhilarating downward rollercoaster ride, we’ve ‘prepared’ ourselves for, is it? And no matter how we attempt to take control of our journey, there’s always that juncture where we hit multiple dead ends or where we find ourselves in such twisted, narrow alleys.

I suppose that time for me is now. Despite the happy deals post, (which is obviously, undeniably good) the past fortnight has been nothing but exhausting and draining. Mentally, emotionally, psychologically, sometimes physically. And I suppose I have just hit my breaking point.

But all will be well. I have faith in the Almighty. There’s still so many beautiful things to be thankful for.

5 thoughts on “Chin Up, Buttercup. Pushup Bra

  1. babe. apa kena mengena ngan push up bra?! you pakai untuk push up your morale eh? I ingat untuk push up tetek ajer hahaha.

    don’t think so much lah babe…sticks and stones. cheer up ya

Leave a comment